Board / Staff

Board of Directors

  • Nick Leonti, Board Chair
  • Steve Prey, Vice Chair
  • Emily Baime Michaels, Treasurer
  • Sylvia Rodriguez, Secretary
  • Ron Sutter
  • Ernest Gudel
  • La Rena Hannon
  • Paul Woehl


Linsey Fredenburg Humes, Executive Director

Kyle Floyd, Marketing & Membership Coordinator

Chris Rogowski, Retail Manager

Our Sutter’s Fort Museum Store is staffed by our talented team comprised of Chris, Joaquin, Maggie, Sawyer, and Victoria.

Sutter’s Fort Museum Store Hours:
Open Daily 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Closed for lunch and during cannon demonstrations.

Our Museum Store Phone: 916-442-4966